The official Kiuas website

Thank you!

The farewell gig at Nosturi was epic and you, our fans and friends, made this experience and all past years incredible.

We couldn't have done this without you!

NOTE: The website content is still available but won't be updated anymore.

War Anthems - Spinefarm Records 2008
Special Edition UK Tour CD

1. On Winds of Death We Ride
2. The New Chapter
3. Kiuas War Anthem
4. The Decaying Doctrine (Live)
5. Warrior Soul (Live)
6. Electric Crown (Testament cover)
Spinefarm Records UK Spinefarm Records Spinefarm Records US Metalheim Factory Music Mesa Boogie Dean Guitars Impression Cymbals Korg Pearl Drums Balbex Bald Fellows Kiuas myspace Kiuas Youtube Kiuas Kiuas Twitter Kiuas Facebook Kiuas iTunes Kiuas Spotify Kiuas studiodiary2007 tokyodiary2005