The official Kiuas website

Thank you!

The farewell gig at Nosturi was epic and you, our fans and friends, made this experience and all past years incredible.

We couldn't have done this without you!

NOTE: The website content is still available but won't be updated anymore.

Lustdriven - Spinefarm 2010

2.Cry Little Angel
3.Of Lust, Love and Human Nature
5.Lights Are Many
6.The Visionary
7.Heart and Will
8.The Quickening
9.Summer’s End
10.Winter’s Sting
Spinefarm Records UK Spinefarm Records Spinefarm Records US Metalheim Factory Music Mesa Boogie Dean Guitars Impression Cymbals Korg Pearl Drums Balbex Bald Fellows Kiuas myspace Kiuas Youtube Kiuas Kiuas Twitter Kiuas Facebook Kiuas iTunes Kiuas Spotify Kiuas studiodiary2007 tokyodiary2005