The official Kiuas website

Thank you!

The farewell gig at Nosturi was epic and you, our fans and friends, made this experience and all past years incredible.

We couldn't have done this without you!

NOTE: The website content is still available but won't be updated anymore.

Reformation - Spinefarm Records 2006

1. Race With the Falcons 4:47
2. Through the Ice Age 3:58
3. The New Chapter 4:25
4. Of Ancient Wounds 3:33
5. Child of Cimmeria 1:06
6. Black Winged Goddess 5:21
7. Heart of the Serpent 4:55
8. Bleeding Strings 5:50
9. Call of the Horns 3:39
10. Reformation 6:12
+ Japan bonus track
11. Hunting Girl (Jethro Tull cover) 5:09
All music and lyrics by Mikko Salovaara
Recorded by Nino Laurenne, Aksu Hanttu & Ossi Tuomela
at Sonic Pump Studios in Jan-March 2006
Mixed by Nino Laurenne at Sonic Pump Studios March 2006
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios

Choirs by:
Kimmo Blom, Aleksi Parviainen, Pete "Vessaharja" Aho
Special guests:
Niko Kalliojärvi - berzerker vocals on Track 6
Euge Valovirta - guest guitar solo on Track 8
Janne "Crab" Lehikoinen - guest guitar solo on Track 8
Jaana Ranta - flute on Track 10
Karoliina Tiuraniemi - violin on Tracks 6 & 10
Essi Toivonen - violincello on Tracks 6 & 10
Dr. Evil - brief but important black mass on Track 10
Spinefarm Records UK Spinefarm Records Spinefarm Records US Metalheim Factory Music Mesa Boogie Dean Guitars Impression Cymbals Korg Pearl Drums Balbex Bald Fellows Kiuas myspace Kiuas Youtube Kiuas Kiuas Twitter Kiuas Facebook Kiuas iTunes Kiuas Spotify Kiuas studiodiary2007 tokyodiary2005